• Site is Under Maintenance

Album Details



Directed by T.J.Gnanavel
Produced by S.R.Prabhu
Music by Nivas K Prasanna
Production Banner: Dream Warrior Pictures

Here It On

Kootathil Oruthan is an upcoming Indian Tamil film, written and directed by T.J.Gnanavel. The film features Ashok Selvan and Priya Anand in the lead roles. Featuring music composed by Nivas K Prasanna, This movie is produced by Dream Warrior Pictures. It talks about the love story of a middlebencher.¬


Song Name: Enda Ippadi
Singer: S.P.Balasubrahmanyam feat. Emcee Gonzales
Lyrics: Kabilan, Emcee Gonzales (English)
Song Name: Nee Indri
Singers: M.M.Manasi
Lyrics: Kabilan
Song Name: Innum Enna Solla
Singer: Haricharan Seshadri feat. B.Mac
Lyrics: Kabilan, B.Mac (English)
Song Name: Or Naal Kaadhal
Singers: Sathyaprakash Dharmar
Lyrics: Kabilan

Song Name: Maatrangal Ondre Dhaan
Singers: Nivas K Prasanna
Lyrics: Kabilan

Song Name: The One Theme

Song Name: The Happiness of Pursuit
Karaoke - Sing Along Versions:
Enda Ippadi, Nee Indri
All songs Composed, Arranged & Produced by Nivas K Prasanna